وشى بستر الحياكة التصنيع والتجارة المحدودة

ذات نوعية جيدة ، خدمة أفضل

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة قفازات العمل من القطن للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة قفازات العمل من القطن للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd.
مصنع ورشة عمل نسيج الحياكة قطن مغزول استيراد كبير جولة آلة الحياكة قماش رمادي ورشة الكي قفازات التعبئة ورشة مخيط قطع عملية إنتاج موضوع بضائع حماية العمل

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية : الحياكة أفضل
عدد الموظفين : 100~120
المبيعات السنوية : 3 Million-4 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2000
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تأسست Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co.، Ltd. في عام 2000. بعد سنوات من الجهود الدؤوبة ، تطورت شركتنا إلى المصنع بمقياس إنتاج معين. لدينا 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية الدولية ، وأصبحت شركة تمتلك حقوق تشغيل الاستيراد والتصدير في عام 2007. نحن نوفر لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم أنواع مختلفة من القفازات المصنوعة من القطن الأبيض ، وقفازات السلامة المحبوكة ، وقفازات الشواء ، والقفازات العاملة ، والقفازات الواقية والصناعية قفازات الموضة.

لدينا مصنع لديها أكثر من 50 technicans و lathemen المهرة ، قدرة الإنتاج السنوي تصل إلى عشرات العشرات. "السعي إلى ممارسة الدعوة إلى التميز الفائق" هو ​​روح مؤسستنا. لدينا نظام صارم لإدارة الجودة والمنتجات والخدمات من الدرجة الأولى. يمكن OEM تلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء بشكل أفضل. مع ثروة من الخبرة التصدير ، ونوعية ممتازة من المنتجات والخدمات وأسعار تنافسية ، نحصل على أوامر من البلدان المتقدمة مثل اليابان والولايات المتحدة وكندا وفرنسا.

الشركة على بعد 120 كم من شنغهاي ، على بعد 15 كم من محطة سكة حديد ووكسي ، على بعد 10 كم من مطار وشى شوفانغ ، على بعد 5 كم من طريق شانغهاى - نانجينج السريع ، وسائل النقل المريحة ، جودة من الدرجة الأولى ، سعر معقول ، أصدقاء مرحب بهم من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون إلى طلب!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Ava Sun

الهاتف :: 86-510-85899490-8001

الفاكس: 86-510-88780975

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.
Contact Us

Contact Person : Nancy Chen

Phone Number : 0086-15961812264

WhatsApp : +008615961812264

Free call
Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.

Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.

 

Good Quality, Better Service

  • Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.
  • Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.
  • Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.
  • Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.
  • Wuxi Star Sunlight Medical & Health Technology Co.,Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands: Bester Knitting No. of Employees: 100~120
Annual Sales: 3 Million-4 Million Year Established: 2000
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Wuxi Bester Knitting Manufacturing & Trading Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000. After years of unremitting efforts, our company has developed into the factory with a certain scale of production. We have 10 years experience of international business, and becoming a company owning import and export operation rights in 2007. We supply customers around the world with various types of white cotton gloves, knitted safety gloves, BBQ gloves, working gloves, protective gloves and industrial fashion gloves.

 

Our factory have more than 50 technicans and skilled lathemen, annual production capacity up to million dozens. “Pursuing super-excellence advocating practice” is our enterprise spirit. We have a strict quality management system, products and services are first-rate. OEM can better meet the diverse needs of customers. With a wealth of export experience, excellent quality of products and services and competitive prices, we get orders from the developed countries such as Japan, the United States, Canada, France.

 

Company is 120 kilometers away from Shanghai, 15 km from Wuxi Railway Station, 10 km from Wuxi Shuofang Airport, 5 km from Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, transportation convenience, first-class quality, reasonable price, welcome friends from all over the world come to order!

History

Bester Knitting was founded in 2000. After years of unremitting efforts, our company has developed into the factory with a certain scale of production. We have 10 years experience of international business, and becoming a company owning import and export operation rights in 2007. 

Service

1. Professional service and prompt replies will be done in 12 hours;

2. Free artworks and suitable recommendation to make your brands/products stand out from others;

3. Strict Quality Control to ensure raw materials to final package before delivery are up to standard;

4. Flexible production line meets customers' small order demands;

5. Compatitive price, High efficiency&Outstanding managements make production costs down;

6. Your brands/products would have not been so impressed after using our services.

Our Team
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message